About Our Team

OTA Talent agents have decades of award-winning journalism experience. OTA develops industry-leading journalists and careers.

  • Meet the OTA Team

  • Expertise and Experience

  • Take Charge of Your Career

OTA Team

The OTA Talent team has centuries of award-winning journalism experience. OTA develops industry-leading journalists and careers. We have the knowledge and background to lead our clients to success! Our team members have won numerous Emmy, Edward R. Murrow, Peabody and countless other awards and accolades for their anchoring, reporting and strategizing. Now you can gain the advantage of working with the CONNECTED OTA Talent team, who has succeeded in, and truly understands your industry.

EXPERIENCE COUNTS

Jeff Marcu

CEO/Broadcast Talent Agent

(719) 388-9765
Jeff@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Kimberly Price

VP/Broadcast Talent Agent

(719) 963-9850
Kimberly@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Kenicia Cross

National Director/Agent

(619) 218-5391
Kenicia@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Lindsay Radford

Broadcast Talent Agent

(720) 215-9662
Lindsay@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Betty Sexton

Broadcast Talent Agent

(719) 964-5050
Betty@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Tara Mergener

Broadcast Talent Agent

(410) 212-1836
Tara@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Bert Rudman

Broadcast Talent Agent

(917) 882-8035
Bert@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Gary McGrady

Broadcast Talent Agent

(301) 471-9806
Gary@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Natalie Davis

Broadcast Talent Agent

(320) 282-1939
Natalie@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Ernie Hernandez

Creative Strategy

(719) 388-9765
Speak@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Stephanie Ross

New Media/Digital

(719) 388-9765
Speak@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Frank Cipolla

Talent Coach  

(719) 388-9765
Speak@OTAtalent.com
View Bio

Expertise and Experience

Building careers versus finding jobs.

There is a big difference between strategically building a career and just finding a job. The OTA Talent team develops meaningful and significant careers for our clients! OTA Talent agents have a deep understanding of journalism. We know how to develop your talent and convey that value to hiring managers. That translates into substantial results!

Connected Agents, Impactful Representation

High-impact, results-driven agents, specializing in maximizing talent marketability to create significant career opportunities.

Take Charge of Your Career

Find out now how OTA Talent can maximize who you are,
what you do and forever change your career.